Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: T Rankin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

T Rankin

5 out of 5 (290 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clark Logan

Clark Logan

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay has been very responsive and knowledgeable in helping with our out-of-state move and policy transfers."
Profile photo of grace higginbotham

grace higginbotham

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with T-Rankin State Farm Insurance for about 2-3 years now. Most recently, I have had to make a few calls to ensure that I can make certain life transitions successfully. Lindsay was one of the agents that assisted me. I had a wonderful experience with her, she called back promptly, and worked tirelessly to make sure that I got the best coverage, understood any/all changes that needed to be made, and got me my documents QUICK! Highly recommend!!! I owe here a lot and I'm so happy to have had her! IF your looking for someone in State Farm to help you, First, call T-Rankin, then, chat with Lindsay!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Rainey

Amy Rainey

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delmar was very patient with all my question and making sure I was comfortable with my choices. He was also accomodating to the time when I was able to speak with him even after hours. He just made my decision informitable and easy. It was great to meet our new neighbor. Thanks"
Profile photo of twanda carlisle

twanda carlisle

August 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"I want to thank State Farm Insurance for their professional service. Particularly, Agent Delmar has been extremely helpful and most professional at all times. Thank you for the service you provide to our communities."
Profile photo of Tamisha Thomas

Tamisha Thomas

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delmar was very helpful. What I thought was a difficult process only took 15 mins. I would gladly refer them."
Profile photo of Marilyn Mcculloch

Marilyn Mcculloch

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so excited to have joined T Rankin Insurance especially since Lindsay Fishbaugh is part of T's team. Lindsay was very quick to take care of putting my auto policy together upon my recent relocation back to Pittsburgh. Thank you T and Lindsay!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Bates

Lauren Bates

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Pittsburgh and came in to get some assistance switching my auto insurance over to Pennsylvania. Lindsay was incredibly friendly and helpful and made sure I got the best deal. Thank you Lindsay!"
Profile photo of Virginia Lawton

Virginia Lawton

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of David Fishbaugh

David Fishbaugh

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with this agency. I have five policies through this office, and I never knew insurance could be so easy. Lindsay made sure I was covered, and gave me more peace of mind than I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Tucker Fishbaugh

Tucker Fishbaugh

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay did a great job selling my life policy and renters, call her if you need anything!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Sonntag

Charlotte Sonntag

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"very nice, quick response"
Profile photo of Musical Motorist

Musical Motorist

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was graciously impressed by the hospitality and care of this branch as they helped me transfer my insurance to PA and welcomed me to the family. Delmar Holmes was swift and generous in our conversation on the phone, and he was able to prepare all my paperwork efficiently and invited me to come by the office at my earliest convenience; there, Melisa Lewandowski professionally and expertly finalized the process with me without sacrificing a genuine and kind demeanor that made me feel welcome. Additionally, each employee spoke highly of their own work and their colleagues as well. I feel sure that all agents and employees of this branch will have my back in any event that I need assistance, be it trivial or an emergency. Thank you to Mr. Rankin for establishing and leading such an awesome branch in the heart of Pittsburgh that does not sacrifice any excellence for the incredible convenience of location. I am glad to be a part of the family!"
Profile photo of Angela Jedrzejek

Angela Jedrzejek

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel so lucky that Lindsay S. responded when I began searching for a new auto insurance agent in Pittsburgh. Moving to a new state is overwhelming when it comes to insuring and registering a vehicle, but Lindsay made it so easy for me, and fun! She is personable and friendly, always available, and extremely accommodating when I requested quote after quote, with multiple products to make my life easier. She definitely provides peace of mind."
Profile photo of Delmar Holmes

Delmar Holmes

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"A huge announcement is coming!"
Profile photo of Pittsburgh0535

Pittsburgh0535

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delmar and everyone at T Rankin insurnace have been amazing. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Paul Delaney

Paul Delaney

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy. Very friendly. I now have better coverage for less money."
Profile photo of Erin Dawson

Erin Dawson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melisa seems to do the impossible: she manages to be bubbly and positive without overwhelming you or coming across as anything other than efficient. This is a long way of saying that she, and this office, are friendly and helpful. A hearty recommendation from me!"
Profile photo of Tracy Scott

Tracy Scott

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony helped make switching my auto and homeowners very easy. Excellent customer service and great rates."
Profile photo of vanoscleia leliane

vanoscleia leliane

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tomaro met all my expectations, if you need look for him. Very attentive, we solved everything by email. Thank you"
Profile photo of LaShawn Hanner

LaShawn Hanner

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vegas is awesome to work with extremely helpful and I appreciate and recommend her for anyone looking for an agent at State Farm."
Profile photo of Paul Winters

Paul Winters

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"T Rankin and Melisa are very professional and helpful to me regarding my auto and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Earnest T Sloan Jr

Earnest T Sloan Jr

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melisa is the best agent I can ever have in this whole wide world"
Profile photo of james miller

james miller

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony was very easy to get in contact with. He took his time to explain every thing to me and my wife while listening to all of our wants and needs. We are extremely satisfied and would recommend Tony to anyone."
Profile photo of maps vision

maps vision

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delmar, T, and Melisa are very efficient and trustworthy. They will go above an beyond and after comparing all over the country they are simply one of the best agencies you will come across. They are worth giving a call. Chose T Rankin State Farm"
Profile photo of LaShae Robinson

LaShae Robinson

January 19, 2022

2  out of  5
"I was surprised when they quoted me a better rate than my current insurance. I'm not disappointed as my rate has now doubled. I would not recommend."