Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: T Rankin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

T Rankin

5 out of 5 (282 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of anthony eskander

anthony eskander

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Genuinely concerned with their clients well being!"
Profile photo of Jessica Eskander

Jessica Eskander

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team to be a part of."
Profile photo of David Fishbaugh

David Fishbaugh

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with this agency. I have five policies through this office, and I never knew insurance could be so easy. Lindsay made sure I was covered, and gave me more peace of mind than I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Tucker Fishbaugh

Tucker Fishbaugh

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay did a great job selling my life policy and renters, call her if you need anything!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Sonntag

Charlotte Sonntag

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"very nice, quick response"
Profile photo of Musical Motorist

Musical Motorist

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Delmar Holmes

Delmar Holmes

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"A huge announcement is coming!"
Profile photo of Pittsburgh0535

Pittsburgh0535

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delmar and everyone at T Rankin insurnace have been amazing. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Paul Delaney

Paul Delaney

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy. Very friendly. I now have better coverage for less money."
Profile photo of Erin Dawson

Erin Dawson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melisa seems to do the impossible: she manages to be bubbly and positive without overwhelming you or coming across as anything other than efficient. This is a long way of saying that she, and this office, are friendly and helpful. A hearty recommendation from me!"
Profile photo of Tracy Scott

Tracy Scott

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony helped make switching my auto and homeowners very easy. Excellent customer service and great rates."
Profile photo of vanoscleia leliane

vanoscleia leliane

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tomaro met all my expectations, if you need look for him. Very attentive, we solved everything by email. Thank you"
Profile photo of LaShawn Hanner

LaShawn Hanner

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vegas is awesome to work with extremely helpful and I appreciate and recommend her for anyone looking for an agent at State Farm."
Profile photo of Paul Winters

Paul Winters

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"T Rankin and Melisa are very professional and helpful to me regarding my auto and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Earnest T Sloan Jr

Earnest T Sloan Jr

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melisa is the best agent I can ever have in this whole wide world"
Profile photo of james miller

james miller

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony was very easy to get in contact with. He took his time to explain every thing to me and my wife while listening to all of our wants and needs. We are extremely satisfied and would recommend Tony to anyone."
Profile photo of maps vision

maps vision

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delmar, T, and Melisa are very efficient and trustworthy. They will go above an beyond and after comparing all over the country they are simply one of the best agencies you will come across. They are worth giving a call. Chose T Rankin State Farm"
Profile photo of LaShae Robinson

LaShae Robinson

January 19, 2022

2  out of  5
"I was surprised when they quoted me a better rate than my current insurance. I'm not disappointed as my rate has now doubled. I would not recommend."
Profile photo of Anita Schaefer

Anita Schaefer

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven't had an actual agent in a while. That made me very nervous. Tony Tomaro was able to find me excellent rates on auto & renters and gave me the piece of mind of having an agent again!"
Profile photo of Kara Chan

Kara Chan

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Anthony Tomaro was so easy! He worked around my schedule to answer a ton of questions and consolidate multiple plans into one with comparable coverage for better pricing and customer service! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of LaTanya McCormick

LaTanya McCormick

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Delmar answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Lillian G.

Lillian G.

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"T. Rankin and Delmar were very professional, responsive and personable. Delmar was very knowledgeable and helped to save me couple hundred dollars a month. Would highly recommend!."
Profile photo of Bailey Lis

Bailey Lis

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Eskander helped me so much and made my experience 10x easier! She was very kind, intelligent, and professional!"
Profile photo of Kerelos Twofiles

Kerelos Twofiles

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"they’re amazing!"