Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Passarelli

Christy Passarelli

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Passarelli
"The process was fast and efficient. I recieved great coverage and better price than competitors. My agent was very personable as well. Thanks T.Rankin!"
Profile photo of Viola martin

Viola martin

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viola martin
"It was a pleasure speaking with T Rankin from State Farm. He was very polite and professional. He answered all my questions regarding home rental, life and business insurance. I would definitely recommend his business to friends and family. Viola"
Profile photo of evajaroch

evajaroch

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evajaroch
"Highly recommend! Ricky helped me and all of my family get great quotes. I even have a life insurance policy now, thanks to Ricky. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jo Jabaut

Jo Jabaut

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jo Jabaut
"Completely unprofessional! Requested to have someone and their car removed from our policy and month later it still hasn’t been done. Ricky lied and said we had to call customer care and they called the office and told them they were wrong!!! Ricky also told me T Rankin would call us and as usual he never did! Multiple calls and requests have to be made to get anything done! We even have a court order and it’s still not done! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS AGENT!!!!"
Profile photo of Jada Wilds

Jada Wilds

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jada Wilds
"Had this office as my agent at the beginning of October for a brand new renters policy, never received any response to emails or calls from anyone even while I paid for my premium. I waited all of October to hear from them to add my leasing info, and even had the general StateFarm customer service reach out on my behalf to no avail. I requested a new agent, and after three & a half weeks I am so glad to be free from the unprofessionalism."
Profile photo of Angel Jones

Angel Jones

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Jones
"I called into the office in hopes of getting better service here than at the last insurance company and I am beyond ecstatic with the assistance I've received. Ross was very kind, patient, understanding and timely. He was very thorough, well-spoken and made the process so much easier than I thought. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dillon Davis

Dillon Davis

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dillon Davis
"This office including Lindsay are incompetent as they come. Not a single persons know what they are doing. These people are Sales Persons with a glorified title of "Insurance Agents". I've been trying to cancel my policy since June 20th and it is now August 23rd and my policy is still not canceled. I've spoken to several different people and no one knows what they're doing. Each time I've called to check the status of my cancellation. They submit the request which SURPRISE put me back at the bottom of the "queue" to cancel out of policy. I was told today my policy would be canceled and yet it is now. T Rankin said to please give me a call, yet he is NEVER in his office. I've sent him several emails and NOT A SINGLE RESPONSE. DO NOT BOTHER REPLYING TO THIS."
Profile photo of Missy Waldron

Missy Waldron

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Waldron
"Best Rates and top notch customer care! Blessings to State Farm agent Delmar Holmes for being so extremely patient and helpful for setting me up with the best rates. After calling around searching for mortgage and auto insurance, Delmar took the time to go over many options for my family. Not only did I get the best rates, but I got Superior customer service also! He made everything so simple. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dillon Davis

Dillon Davis

July 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dillon Davis
"HORRIFIC is an understatement. I had to call SIX times to get a policy canceled. My vehicle was junked on June 20th. I called several times before it was picked up I was told we will cancel. I get changed in July for my policy called again. After five weeks from the initial call did I get an email confirmation saying my policy has been cancelled. Thank god I have another insurance policy for my daily driver. I will NEVER go back to State Farm. Not only can you not change anything policy wise without an insurance agent permission like I’m in second grade. Because State Farm thinks their policy holders are beyond dumb and don’t know what they are clicking on. I’ve had Nationwide as my secondary policy for seven years and NOT once have I spoken to my agent. It’s 2023 if I want a policy change I want it instant. I do not need an insurance agent telling me what is best."
Profile photo of Treeance Suber

Treeance Suber

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Treeance Suber
"Great experience in getting my mom coverage with life insurance it was years in the making"
Profile photo of Eric Muthami

Eric Muthami

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Muthami
"First time getting insurance! Best agent ever!"
Profile photo of Kassia Janesch

Kassia Janesch

June 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kassia Janesch
"Worst experience. I switched to State Farm months ago and still don't have my ID cards, and they don't have record of my policy. Honestly have no idea what to do."
Profile photo of Paul Ferguson

Paul Ferguson

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ferguson
"I moved and had to transfer my insurance account across states. Lindsay helped make the process quick and simple. Lindsay was cheerful and gave the information in a clear and concise manner which made making decisions very easy."
Profile photo of abby manelick

abby manelick

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abby manelick
"Friendly staff and great service!"
Profile photo of Kenny Yarnell

Kenny Yarnell

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Yarnell
"We love it here."
Profile photo of Michelle Gills

Michelle Gills

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gills
"T Rankin is the best!"
Profile photo of Lauryn Harshaw

Lauryn Harshaw

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Harshaw
"Nice & professional staff! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Maxwell Wills

Maxwell Wills

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Wills
"T Rankin is the best, hands down!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Noelle

Kayla Noelle

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Noelle
"T Rankin is the best!"
Profile photo of Aliah Espinosa

Aliah Espinosa

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aliah Espinosa
"T Rankin is the best!"
Profile photo of Antwoine Hailey

Antwoine Hailey

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antwoine Hailey
"T Rankin is the best!"
Profile photo of Eric Nero

Eric Nero

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Nero
"T Rankin is the best!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Booker

Christopher Booker

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Booker
"Best man for the job.A expert in his field would rate 10/10."
Profile photo of Austin Hostetler

Austin Hostetler

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hostetler
"T Rankin is the best!!"
Profile photo of Hunter King

Hunter King

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter King
"T rankin is great. Check them out!"